Skip to content

Kindness & Community

In a special video produced for GivingTuesday 2021, Canadian theatre artists reflect on the legacy of Jon Kaplan, and how you can support artists in his honour. Thank you to Damien Atkins, Colin Doyle, Jeff Ho, Justin Miller, Polly Phokeev, Kaitlyn Riordan, Geoff Whynot, and Haneul Yi, and video producer Daniel Malavasi. And a heartfelt thank you to every donor and supporter, and friend of Jon.

Back To Top