skip to Main Content

Inaugural Awards Celebration

May 13, 2019

Stage Performer
Student at a Canadian Theatre School

Mikaela Davies received the Award and $2,000

Polly Phokeev receives the Award and $2,000

Tal Katz receives the Award and $1,000


Canadian Stage Performer

  • Nina Lee Aquino
  • Robert Kennedy
  • Catherine McNally
  • Julie Tepperman
  • Aaron Willis

Canadian Playwright

  • Nicolas Billon
  • Leanna Brodie
  • Peter Fenton
  • Alison Lawrence
  • Lee MacDougall
  • Scott White

Student at a Canadian Theatre School

  • Sue Miner and the Faculty of George Brown Theatre School
Photos from the event
Back To Top